The Town Hall will be closed for staff training on the following dates between 10am-12:30pm:

Monday 11th October 2021, Thursday 28th October 2021, Monday 8th November 2021, Thursday 25th November 2021, Monday 13th December 2021, Thursday 23rd December 202Monday 10th January 2022, Thursday 27th January 2022, Monday 14th February 2022, Thursday 24th February 2022, Monday 14th March 2022 and Thursday 24th March 2022

Please accept our apologies for any inconvenience this may cause.

Explore

SPENNYMOOR TOWN COUNCIL

Public

notices

News

Events

Share
Home 22/03/2014